LALY’s 2022 Sponsors

We are proud sponsors of the Disability Rights category at this prestigious event which celebrates outstanding individuals within Legal Aid. Our Directors, Rebecca Bidwell and Ann Henderson, are looking forward to seeing everyone at the event.

Our congratulations go out to all of the finalists.

A list of the finalists for the LALYs 2021 can be found below.

1. Legal Aid Newcomer

2. Legal Aid Support Staffer

David NealeGarden Court Chambers
Jenny Malone – Community Law Partnership
Lesley Kennedy-Neal – Wilson Solicitors LLP
Simone McGlynnHammersmith & Fulham Law Centre

3. Disability Rights

4. Family Law

5. Criminal Defence

Adeela Khan – Edward Fail, Bradshaw & Waterson
Laura O’Brien – Hodge Jones & Allen
Seema Dosaj – Berris Law

6. Legal Aid Barrister

 7. Legal Aid Firm/Not for Profit Agency

8. Regional Legal Aid Firm/Not-for-Profit Agency

9. Housing Law

10. Social Welfare Law

11. Public Law

12. Outstanding Achievement

There is no shortlist for this award. Who will be the winner this year?